Home > Administrative Staff

AllStaffPic

Alex Rodriguez-Roig

President
305.446.9910

Arthur Hernandez

Vice President of Development
305.446.9910 ext. 13
Ahernandez@bgcmia.org

Tom Winston

Comptroller
305.446.9910 ext. 16
Twinston@bgcmia.org

Gayane Stepanian

Director of Grants Development
305.446.9910 wxt. 15
Gstepanian@bgcmia.org

Rachel Fernandez

Vice President of Operations
305.446.9910 ext. 11
Rfernandez@bgcmia.org

Franchon Green

Director of Program Services
305.446.9910 ext. 21
Fgreen@bgcmia.org

Kati Foley

Director of Special Events & Developments
305.446.9910 ext. 30
Kfoley@bgcmia.org